eBook Store

The Game Is Afoot: The Story Of The Sherlock Holmes Film Series Starring Basil Rathbone And Nigel Bruce (PDF Version)


PDF Version

For information on how to transfer this title to your eBook reading device, click here

Add To Cart

Additional Info

The story of the Basil Rathbone/Nigel Bruce series of Sherlock Holmes films and radio plays, featuring some of their greatest moments, and fascinating insights into the making of the definitive Sherlock Holmes movies.

What did The Hoxton Creeper have in common with Abraham Lincoln?

Who got top billing on The Hound of the Baskervilles, and why?

Who was Harry "The Henchman"?

Find out within...

If you would prefer an ePub version of this book, simply email once you have completed your purchase